Separated State, Excluded State and Acceding States cannot merge to India by executing the Merger Agreement between the Indian Government or the Governor General of the Dominion of India and Ruler of the Princely States under the British laws. Because, British sovereign authority only has the absolute authority and power to make the political arrangement in India under the British Government policy and laws. Jawaharlal Nehru was the Prime Minister of the India [Dominion of India] and C. Rajagopalachari was the Governor General of the Dominion of India. They have no authority of the executive of the Dominion of India. Lord Mountbatten was the executive authority as a Governor General who represent His Majesty.

The British colonial territories of the British India divided by the British sovereign authority and created two separate countries having their demarcated and defined territories of the respective Dominions, the Dominion of India and the Dominion of Pakistan on and after 15 August 1947. As limited the territories of India by the about 9 Governors' Provinces and about 3 Chief Commissioners' Provinces, the Republic Constitution of India shall be operated and confined within the territories of the republic of India not in the territories of the excluded State of Manipur and acceding States who are acceding to the Dominion/State/Union by executing the Instrument of Accession between Rulers of the Princely States and the Governor-General Mountbatten who represent His Majesty as head of the States. The excluded States, acceding States and separated State of Burma are not a part of the India (Dominion of India now the Union of India). The Burma was separated from India in 1937 under the Government India Act 1935. The excluded State of Manipur was also excluded from the India (Empire of India) on 27 December 1946 under the Government of India Act 1935 and entered a bilateral agreement between the Governor of Assam as a His Majesty's Representative and His Highness the Maharaja of Manipur as head of the States on 2 July 1947. The Indian States are left India (Empire of India) since lapses the crown suzerainty and paramountcy over the Indian States on 15 August 1947 and acceded to the Dominion of India by executing the Instrument of Accession on and after 15 August 1947 under the Indian Independence Act 1947 and India (Provisional Constitution) Order 1947. The Princely sovereign States, as an acceding States are a unit or part of Dominion/State/Union of India not a part of India. The excluded States and acceding States are sharing their external sovereignty with the State, it means India (Empire of India). It is a fact that external sovereignty of the State can shares with other States but internal or State sovereignty of the State cannot share. As a sovereign State, India (Empire of India) has been exercising the external sovereignty of the State while the Dominion of India now the Union of India remaining as a part of India. C. Rajagopalachari the Governor General of the Dominion of India who did not appointed by His Majesty has no executive authority and constitutional authority to execute the "supplementary Instrument of Accession" with the Rulers of the Princely States as a head of the State, it means India (Empire of India). The Republic Constitution of India cannot operate in the Monarchic States which was made and designed based on the Indian social fabric and republic purposes by the Constituent Assembly of the Dominion of India who are elected representatives in the election held in British India in August 1946. The Republic State of India now the Union of India created by the Republic Constitution of India on 26 January 1950. Whereas, the Monarchic State, Manipur State created by the codified Manipur State Constitution Act 1947 on 1 January 1947 which is a de jure constitution. The monarchal constitution of Manipur designed with a manner suited to the social fabrics of Manipur by His Highness the Maharaja of Manipur as a sovereign authority. It is also a fact that one constitution creates one State, but the Republic Constitution of India created more than 27 States so far. It may increase in due course of time and situation. Indian Government headed by Jawaharlal Nehru as Prime Minister of India and the Indian Governor General of the Dominion of India C. Rajagopalachari had done illegal and unconstitutional acts, the excluded sovereign State of Manipur and 365 princely sovereign States who are acceding to the Dominion/State/Union are merged to India by their illegal and unconstitutional acts while British laws are actively operating and enforcing in India including the Indian Independence Act 1947, India (Provisional Constitution) Order, Extra-Provincial Jurisdiction act 1947 and India (Consequential Provision) Act 1949 until repealing the said Acts in India by Article 373 of the Republic Constitution of India. The State of Manipur excluded from the India (Empire of India) and Princely States are also acceding to the Dominion/State/Union under the British law. In the provisions of the British laws there is not any provision to merge or annex the excluded State or acceding State to India (Dominion of India now the Union of India). Indian Government and the Governor General of the Dominion of India had been exercised their power and authority beyond the British laws made by the British Parliament, immediately it should be checked by an appropriate law of the British Court in appropriate manner, because the law made by the Parliament of any country can be justified in judicial review of that country alone.