Indian Government has no authority to interfere in the political arrangement made by the British under the policy of the British Government and the British Laws.

The independent Dominion of Pakistan, Separated State of Burma and Excluded State of Manipur including Acceding State of Jammu and Kashmir, and Tripura and the other Acceding States cannot merge into India by executing a kind of fake Merger Agreement designed by Indian between the Indian Government or the Governor–General of the Dominion of India and Ruler of the Princely States under the British laws as far as, only British sovereign authority has the absolute authority and power to make the political arrangement in India under the policy of the British Government and law of the British Sovereign. Sovereign is the sources of law and supreme authority.

The British colonial territories of British India divided by the British sovereign authority and created two separate countries having their demarcated and defined territories of the respective independent Dominions, Dominion of India and the Dominion of Pakistan on 15 August 1947. As limited the territories of India by the about 9 Governors' Provinces and about 3 Chief Commissioners' Provinces, the Republic Constitution of India should be considered to operate and confine within the territories of the Republic of India, not in the territories of the excluded State of Manipur and acceding States who are acceding to the Dominion/State/Union by executing the Instrument of Accession between Rulers of the Princely States and the Governor-General Mountbatten who represent His Majesty as head of the States. The excluded States, acceding States and separated State of Burma are not a part of India (Dominion of India now the Union of India). The excluded State of Manipur which was excluded from India (Empire of India) on 27 December 1946 made a bilateral agreement between the Governor of Assam as a His Majesty's Representative and His Highness the Maharaja of Manipur as head of the States on 2 July 1947 by exercising the external sovereignty since excluded from India. The Indian States are left India (Empire of India) since lapses the crown suzerainty and paramountcy over the Indian States on 15 August 1947 and acceded to the Dominion of India by executing the Instrument of Accession on and after 15 August 1947. The Princely States can exercise the external sovereignty of the States since lapses the suzerainty over the Indian States. The Princely sovereign States, as an acceding States are a unit or part of Dominion/State/Union of India not a part of India. A Union is a group of sovereign States. The excluded States and acceding States are sharing their external sovereignty with the State; State means India (Empire of India). It is a fact that the external sovereignty of the State can share with other States but internal or State sovereignty of the State cannot share. As a sovereign State, India (Empire of India) has been exercising the external sovereignty of the State since the Dominion of India now the Union of India remaining as a part of India.

C. Rajagopalachari, the Governor-General of the Dominion of India who did not appoint by His Majesty has no **executive authority** and **constitutional authority** to execute the "supplementary Instrument of Accession" with the Rulers of the Princely States as ahead of the State, State means India (Empire of India).

The Republic Constitution of India cannot operate in the Monarchic States which was made and designed based on the Indian social fabric and republic purposes by the **Constituent Assembly of the Dominion of India** who is elected representatives in the election held in British India in August 1946. The Republic State of India now the Union of India created by the Republic Constitution of India on 26 January 1950. Whereas, a Monarchic State, Manipur State created by the codified Manipur State Constitution Act 1947 on 1 January 1947 which is a de jure constitution. The monarchic constitution of Manipur designed with a manner suited to the social fabrics of Manipur by His Highness the Maharaja of Manipur as a sovereign authority. It is also a fact that one constitution creates one State, but the Republic Constitution of India created more than 27 States so far. It may increase in due course of time and situation.

Indian Government headed by Jawaharlal Nehru as Prime Minister of India and the Indian Governor-General of the Dominion of India C. Rajagopalachari have been done considerable illegal and unconstitutional acts, the excluded sovereign State of Manipur and 365 princely sovereign States who are acceding to the Dominion/State/Union are merged into India by their illegal and unconstitutional acts while British laws are actively operating and enforcing in India including the Indian Independence Act 1947, India (Provisional Constitution) Order, Extra-Provincial Jurisdiction act 1947 and India (Consequential Provision) Act 1949 until repealing the said Acts in India by Article 373 of the Republic Constitution of India.

Under the British laws, the State of Manipur excluded from India (Empire of India) and the Princely States have also acceded to the Dominion/State/Union. In the provisions of the British laws, there were not any provision to merge or annex the separated State of Burma or excluded the State of Manipur or acceding States to India (Dominion of India now the Union of India). The **Union** is a group of sovereign States. Every sovereign State has their demarcated and defined separate territories.

Indian Government and the Governor-General of the Dominion of India had been exercised their power and authority beyond the British laws made by the British Parliament; immediately it should be checked by an appropriate law of the British sovereign or Monarchic Court appropriately **because the law made by the Parliament of any country can be justified in judicial review of that country alone**.